Need Assistance?


MACC Staff Directory

You have the option to view YOUR organization's MACC Team (for your administrative services) or our full staff directory.

To view more information about a member of the team, select the < symbol in the left column of each listing. Once a listing is expanded, you can collapse by selecting the \/ symbol.


 First NameLast NameDepartmentPositionTelephoneEmail
Facilities phone assistanceFacilities Facilities612.341.1652
Behavioral Billing phone assistanceBehavioral Health BillingBehavioral Health Billing612.341.1602
Staffing TeamHelplineHuman ResourcesHelpline612.444.8774 Staffing@macc-mn.org
BenefitsHelplineHuman ResourcesHelpline612.444.8773 Benefits@macc-mn.org
PayrollHelplineHuman ResourcesHelpline612.444.8772 Payroll@macc-mn.org
Human ResourcesHelplineHuman ResourcesHuman Resources612.444.8771 hr@macc-mn.org
DanAllenFinanceSenior Accountant612.314.2519 Dan.Allen@macc-mn.org
EricBeersClient DataClient Data Consultant612.341.1624 Eric.Beers@macc-mn.org
BenjaminBioFinanceDirector, Government Contracts and A/R.612.341.1640 Benjamin.Bio@macc-mn.org
RickChristensenFinanceAccountant612.341.1648 Rick.Christensen@macc-mn.org
AnneColemanBehavioral Health BillingAccountant612.341.1665 Anne.Coleman@macc-mn.org
AdamCowingClient DataClient Data Consultant612.341.1678 Adam.Cowing@macc-mn.org
PeteCzachorInformation TechnologyVice President, Infrastructure Services612.341.1639 Peter.Czachor@macc-mn.org
EricFatzeOperationsSenior Billing Specialist612.341.1638 Eric.Fatze@macc-mn.org
LindaGarayFinanceAccountant612.341.1666 Linda.Garay@macc-mn.org
AmandaGollyHuman ResourcesVice President, Human Resources Services612.341.1637 Amanda.Golly@macc-mn.org
SherriGreenHuman ResourcesHuman Resource Generalist612.341.1655 Sherri.Green@macc-mn.org
LaurelHansenMember ServicesSocial Enterprise Manager612.230.5731 Laurel.Hansen@macc-mn.org
JudithHedmanMember ServicesOffice Manager612.341.1633 Judy.Hedman@macc-mn.org
DeeHerzogHuman ResourcesSenior Payroll Specialist612.341.1604 payroll@macc-mn.org
SteveHoutzMember ServicesPresident612.341.1630 Steven.Houtz@macc-mn.org
PegedwendeKindaBehavioral Health BillingBilling Specialist612.341.1674 Peg.Kinda@macc-mn.org
MatthewLeoHuman ResourcesHR Reporting & Configuration Specialist612.341.1617 Matthew.Leo@macc-mn.org
KerryLevanFinanceAccountant612.341.1649 Kerry.Levan@macc-mn.org
LindaManilaClient DataClient Data Consultant612.341.1656 Linda.Manila@macc-mn.org
StephenMcDanielFinanceBudget Analyst612.230.5748 Stephen.McDaniel@macc-mn.org
Shane MillerOperationsVice President, Operations612.341.1658 Shane.Miller@macc-mn.org
Clara OwenMember ServicesCommunications Manager612.341.1671 Clara.Owen@macc-mn.org
Alicia RanneyClient DataVice President of Client Data and Evaluation612.341.1677 Alicia.Ranney@macc-mn.org
TrishaReinwald Member ServicesVice President of Member Services612.341.1668 Trisha.Reinwald@macc-mn.org
VictoriaRobinsonFinanceInterim Controller612.341.1631 Victoria.Robinson@macc-mn.org
DianeSeepHuman ResourcesHuman Resources Consultant612.341.1643 Diane.Seep@macc-mn.org
Karl StarrHuman ResourcesHuman Resources Analyst612.341.1616 Karl.Starr@macc-mn.org
Dan SternsClient DataClient Data Consultant612.341.1650 Daniel.Sterns@macc-mn.org
KathyStrobushFinanceAccountant612.314.2518 Kathy.Strobush@macc-mn.org
PomVongkaysoneFinanceAccountant612.341.1614 Pom.Vongkaysone@macc-mn.org
PeterWannemacherClient DataClient Data Consultant612.341.1608 Peter.Wannemacher@macc-mn.org
CarolynWhiteFinanceSenior Accountant612.341.1626 Carolyn.White@macc-mn.org
BethWrightFinanceController612.341.1654 Beth.Wright@macc-mn.org
EssieYang-BrooksFacilities Billing and Facilities Specialist612.341.1645 Essie.Yang-Brooks@macc-mn.org

View Map & Directions

MACC 414 S. 8th St.

Minneapolis, MN 55404

Our building is open between 8:00am and 4:30pm Mon.-Fri.

If you need to make a drop-off after building hours, please arrange a time with your MACC contact ahead of time.


View Larger Map

Parking

Parking is available in the Centre Village  parking ramp which is around the block from us. If you drive past our front door and make a left on 5th Ave., the first driveway is the entrance to that ramp.

Getting to our entrance next door to United Way:

Our entrance is right across the street from Normandy Kitchen and next door to the United Way. To get there take the elevator down to the street level and take a right out of the elevator. You'll walk through the alley toward 4th Ave and take a left on 4th, then another left on 8th St.

Print the walking directions.walking directions

Recently Visited
CONNECT
WITH US:

Metropolitan Alliance of Connected Communities
414 S. 8th St. · Minneapolis, MN 55404

© 2018 MACC All rights reserved.

Phone 612-341-1601 · info@macc-mn.org
Business Hours 8:00 am- 4:30 pm

Connect with us!